About

Three decades of proven success

Tutera

Tutera Real Estate of Kansas City, Missouri is a full-service commercial real estate group committed to providing property management and development solutions tailored to each client’s unique history and goals. We aim to give entrepreneurs the tools, resources and support required to advance their business and improve the Kansas City area.

Get In Touch

We believe that accountability and accessibility are key to a successful relationship – that’s why our leadership team develops a real-world relationship with each client. When you work with Tutera, you’ll get access to an entire range of services that will help set you up for success.


MEET THE TEAM

Joseph C. Tutera Sr.

Joseph C. Tutera Sr.

President and CEO

READ BIO
Kiley Brooks

Kiley Brooks

Senior Vice President of Accounting & Operational Finance

READ BIO
Matt Kaushal

Matt Kaushal

Executive Vice President of Real Estate

READ BIO
Jeff Taylor

Jeff Taylor

Senior Vice President of Real Estate

READ BIO
Brian Thomason

Brian Thomason

Director of Capital Projects and Facility Operations

READ BIO
Christine Horan

Christine Horan

Senior Property Manager

READ BIO
Leo Harris

Leo Harris

Director of Finance

READ BIO

Angel Morris

Real Estate Controller

AngelM@tutera.com

Amber Hynds

Real Estate Accounting Assistant

AmberH@tutera.com

Marcia Henry

Real Estate Accounting Assistant

MarciaH@tutera.com

Rae Corn

Real Estate Accounting Assistant

Raec@tutera.com

Dominic Tutera

Asset Manager

Dft@tutera.com

Daniel Goulet

Property Manager

DanielG@Tutera.com

Laura Greenwood

Tenant Coordinator

LauraG@tutera.com
Jody Cotton

Jody Cotton

Superintendent

JCotton@tutera.com
Johnathan Davis

Johnathan Davis

Construction Team

JohnathanD@Tutera.com
Lance Evans

Lance Evans

Construction Team

LanceE@tutera.com
Tim Barrett

Tim Barrett

Lead Maintenance Technician

Tbarrett@Tutera.com
Josh Cox

Josh Cox

Maintenance Technician

JoshC@Tutera.com
Blake Bunch

Blake Bunch

HVAC Technician

BlakeB@Tutera.com
Hector Gonzales

Hector Gonzales

Maintenance Technician

HectorG@tutera.com
Jacob Ziskind

Jacob Ziskind

HVAC Technician

JacobZ@Tutera.com

FOUNDED IN FAMILY TRADITION

Dominic F. Tutera, M.D., founded the Tutera Group in 1983 with the vision of creating better places for seniors to live in Kansas City. He built his new business on a tradition of stellar service and the values of integrity, accountability and a consistent commitment to excellence. Three decades later, that same tradition inspires us to give our best for each client, every single day.